We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Upcoming Church Events

 

05
DEC
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 5 December 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
12
DEC
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 12 December 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
19
DEC
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 19 December 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
26
DEC
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 26 December 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
02
JAN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 2 January 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
09
JAN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 9 January 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
16
JAN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 16 January 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
23
JAN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 23 January 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
30
JAN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
06
FEB
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
13
FEB
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
20
FEB
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
27
FEB
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 27 February 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
06
MAR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 6 March 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
13
MAR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 17:00 - 18:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
20
MAR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 17:00 - 18:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
27
MAR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 27 March 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
03
APR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 3 April 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
10
APR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 10 April 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
17
APR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 17 April 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
24
APR
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 24 April 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
01
MAY
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 1 May 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
08
MAY
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 8 May 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
15
MAY
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 15 May 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
22
MAY
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 22 May 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
29
MAY
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 29 May 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
05
JUN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 5 June 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
12
JUN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 12 June 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
19
JUN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 19 June 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
26
JUN
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 26 June 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
03
JUL
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 3 July 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
10
JUL
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 10 July 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
17
JUL
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 17 July 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
24
JUL
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 24 July 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
31
JUL
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 31 July 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
07
AUG
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 7 August 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
14
AUG
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 14 August 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
21
AUG
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
28
AUG
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
04
SEP
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
11
SEP
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
18
SEP
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
25
SEP
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 25 September 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
02
OCT
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 2 October 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
09
OCT
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
16
OCT
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
23
OCT
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 23 October 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
30
OCT
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 30 October 2022 17:00 - 18:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
06
NOV
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 6 November 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
13
NOV
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice
Date: 
Sunday, 13 November 2022 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE